zaprefa.blogg.se

Riviera maya restaurant teaneck
Riviera maya restaurant teaneck










  1. #RIVIERA MAYA RESTAURANT TEANECK HOW TO#
  2. #RIVIERA MAYA RESTAURANT TEANECK FREE#

Large sampler platter with tamales,quesadilla, taquitos, flautas, and mini tacos. Goat cheese and leeks, bacon, and mango salsa We use all the delicious spices and garnished. Garnished with lettuce,green onions, tomato,and sour cream.įresh avocado prepared when order. Garnished with sliced avocado and tomatoĪ crip flour tortilla with beans, cheddar cheese,and your choice of beef,picadillo or chicken. Your choice of mojo de ajo or a la diabla( spicy). Large prawns and mushrooms with light butter. Garnished with lettuce, tomato,green onions,and sour cream. Two crisp rolled flour tortilla filled with chicken,topped with queso fresco, green onions, diced tomatoes,sour cream,and guacamoleįlour tortilla stuffed with hot melted cheese,sautéed onion,tomato,and mushrooms.your choice of beef,chicken,picadillo or spinach. Garnished with tomato,green onions,and sour cream. Our home made tortilla chips are topped with beans,melted cheese, and your choice of beef, picadillo,or chicken. Sheredded chicken, cilantro, tomato, onion, served with tortilla strips diced avocado and grated Monterrey jack cheese in a rich chicken broth.ĭiced cod cooked with lime juice,fresh diced onions,tomato,carrots,cilantro,and jalapeños,topped with avocado slices. Tender slow cooked tripe in a natural broth served with hominy. Traditional Mexican soup with freshly cooked meat balls and vegetables in a rich chicken brothĪ truly authentic Mexican soup. Hot and hearty chunks of tender chicken breast, tortilla strips, diced avocado, and grated Monterrey jack in a rich chicken broth. Garnished with lettuce, tomato,cheese, guacamole and sour cream. Your choice of ground beef, chicken or picadillo layered on a crisp corn tortilla with refried beans. Large flour tortilla bowl with sautéed mushrooms,bell peppers,and onions, your choice of chicken or steak with fresh lettuce mix, tomato and sliced avocado

riviera maya restaurant teaneck

Garlic roasted cauliflower, green goddess dressing, spinach avocado, tomato, onion and cotija cheese.

riviera maya restaurant teaneck

Topped with grated cheese, guacamole and sour cream. What a shame, you'd think these places would have this stuff figured out by now.Large crisp tortilla bowl filled with fresh shredded lettuce, tomato and green onions your choice of beef, chicken or picadillo. It's safe to say I will never return to Mi Rancho. I suggest trying Sanchez or Riviera Maya. There are at least 3 other Mexican/Latin restaurants in less than a mile from the Teaneck location. And I got nothing except a cold meal and I lost about 20 minutes out of my day. Remake the dish when its blatantly wrong, of course, but this was different so I expected some resolution for my inconvenience.

#RIVIERA MAYA RESTAURANT TEANECK HOW TO#

And if your manager isn't around, they should have trained their staff as to how to deal with these issues in the first place. She should have already spoken to a manager about the issue and had something ready for me when I arrived. If you work the front of the house, you should know how to deal with customer issues.

#RIVIERA MAYA RESTAURANT TEANECK FREE#

The woman up front said, "We don't have any coupons, sorry." She did not consider offering me anything else like a free appetizer when I order next time, for example, or to even call her manager to remedy this issue.Īs someone who had worked in food service for about 10 years, this is exactly how to lose customers. They give me the sauce and I asked if they would be willing to provide me with a coupon/promo of some sort because I was inconvenienced. So, I had to drive all the way back over there.

riviera maya restaurant teaneck

They offered to re-make the dish which I denied because its wasteful and unnecessary considering all I needed was the enchilada sauce. I found this out when I got home, so I called them immediately. my enchiladas with the appropriate sauce. This particular order was frustrating because I picked it up at 3:45 PM when it was very slow over there and the chef forgot to top. I've ordered from here a few times and the food is decent, but it won't knock your socks off. Best Yakitori (Grilled Skewers) in Teaneck.Japanese Restaurants for Lunch in Teaneck.Italian Restaurants for Families in Teaneck.Hotels near (EWR) Newark Liberty Intl Airport.Hotels near Friends Of Lubavitch Of Bergen County.Hotels near Teaneck United Methodist Church.Hotels near Presbyterian Church Of Teaneck.Hotels near St Anastasia Roman Catholic Church.












Riviera maya restaurant teaneck